HomeTechRumor: PS Plus PS5 and PS4 Games March 2022 There may be...

Rumor: PS Plus PS5 and PS4 Games March 2022 There may be a possible leak

Date:

Related stories

Taylor Eviscerates Matty Healy in Scathing ‘Smallest Man’ Takedown  

When Taylor Swift's whirlwind summer fling with The 1975...

Karl Haub’s Alleged Secret Life in Moscow After Faking His Own Death

In April 2018, the perplexing case of Karl-Erivan Haub's...

Florence the Machine Powers Up Taylor’s New ‘Tortured Poets’ Era

For longtime alternative rock fans, Florence Welch needs no...

Ashanti and Nelly Reveal Pregnancy and Engagement in Joyous Announcement

It's a double celebration for reunited celebrity couple Ashanti...
PS Plus PlayStation Plus March 2022 PS5 PS4 1

A pair of PS Plus The March 2022 matches look like they were leaked. Poster on the French website Delabs Responsible for Leaked several formations last year He returned with a letter that did not require the solution of Sherlock Holmes.

Wrote the following, as translated before google: “I took care of Advanced Arc Survival And the Sonic Racing Team Recently, and I still wanted to buy it to play on my PS5. Knowing that I don’t really have any cash, I really hesitate to buy it. But hey, in the end, I’ll probably wait until the beginning of next month.”

Combined with the information already available, that would make the lineup as follows:

Now it’s worth noting that GTA Online won’t be available until March 15th on PS5, and it is until far away It is likely to be a ‘bonus’ game for members. As such, there is a good chance else A PS5 game will be included, although this was not mentioned in the aforementioned Dealabs post.

While it’s always best to exercise a certain degree of caution in situations like this, the source has been so consistently accurate over the past year that we’re starting to get used to that determination if we were you.

We’ll know for sure later today, February 23, around 4:30 PM UK time, as Sony always officially reveals the PS Plus lineup. If you’re not sure what time it is in your country, check out our easy time zone guide below:

  • North America: 8:30 AM PST / 9:30 AM MST / 10:30 AM CST / 11:30 AM EST
  • UK/AIRY: 4:30 pm GMT
  • Europe: 5:30 PM CET / 6:30 PM EET
  • Asia/Oceania: 1:30 AM JST / 12:30 AM PT / 3:30 AM EST

Assuming this He is Lineup, though, what’s your quick reaction?

Subscribe

- Never miss a story with notifications

- Gain full access to our premium content

- Browse free from up to 5 devices at once

Latest stories

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here